If a user does not receive their confirmation email when you create an account for them (assuming you have ticked the box to send the confirmation email) or you simply want to send a new password and PIN to a user it is possible to resend the emails from the company users screen, this can be accessed via:
People -> Users
Then, simply locate the user you want to resend login details to and then click the Actions button followed by 'Reset and resend-login details and it will resend both emails (assuming a valid work email is specified for that user).
Please note: by doing this the users password and PIN will be reset. And they will need to change their password on next login – this is because the password and PIN are stored in our system via the hashing method and we have no way of reversing that hash to see what the current values are. As such we can only reset these and cannot resend the current value.