Within Natural HR, you have the ability to be able to create completely bespoke performance reviews and publish them to your employees for them to complete within their self-service accounts.
Once your form has been completed by your employee, the responses will be pushed back to HR and the manager for them to review the employee's answers, then complete any outstanding managers' sections of a particular review if you wish.
If you need to know how to create a performance review, there is a useful article here that will walk you through the process.
How do I Publish a Performance Review?
Once you have created your performance review form, you should go to:
Administration -> Company -> Form Builder
Locate your performance review form and click the Actions button, followed by 'Publish Form For Employees'.
You will then be asked to select either Employees which will allow you to select individual employees to publish this form to or Metadata which will allow you to publish the form to specific job roles, Departments, Managers or Site Locations.
The employee will then be able to complete the form either by clicking on the link provided in the notification email to the employee or by going to:
Self Service -> My Development -> My Reviews
Once an employee has completed the performance review, the manager will receive an email notifying them that there are new responses to view. The manager can view the responses by going to:
Performance -> Review Forms
You can view specific review form submissions by locating the form and clicking Actions followed by View Data, or you can add another submission by clicking Add.
Selecting the 'View Data' button will allow you, as the manager to view employee's responses in a table view. From here, you also have the ability to update forms that have already been submitted using the 'Edit' button.
This section is commonly used when a manager needs to complete a section of a form during a review.
Once the form is completed, the manager should edit the form and set the 'Completed' field to 'Yes'. In doing so, the system will recognise that this particular form has been completed and prohibit any editing from being done in the future.