When recording training there are different result options available for training which are:
- Did not show
These are hardcoded into the system so they cannot be amended.
Please note that these training outcomes can only be added to training records if the training date is in the past.
The option of bulk uploading training is now available when reviewing the training records.
To bulk update several training records, click the checkboxes of the respective training records and browse to the Bulk Actions pick list at the bottom right of your training list. The options mentioned above can be found and selected here.