In Company Settings, there is a feature named Auto archive expired training which will archive training records with an expiry date set. To find this setting, browse to:
Administration > Company > Settings > Company Settings > Training > Auto archive expired training
This will archive on the following morning of the expiry date around 08:00 am.
To add an expiry date to your training record, browse to
Training > Training records
Edit the training record by clicking on the pencil icon
Browse to the Training Outcome section of the page and enter an expiry date
The next day, the training will be in the Archived Training page: