To enable privacy mode within Natural HR, select the below icon:
This will hide the column found on the right-hand side until this icon is clicked again or the user logs out and logs back in.
This is designed so a manager, for example, can share a review form without the person they are showing it to sees items in their right column such as workflow items like absence requests, return to work and so on.
Privacy mode ON
Privacy mode OFF