When adding or editing a requisition, there are options which allow you to choose whether or not it will appear on your job portal.
To set this up, go to:
Recruitment > Requisitions
and then either click on 'Add' to create a new requisition or click on the 'Edit' (pencil) action on one of your existing requisitions.
For the requisition to appear on your job portal
- Requisition status - Active
- Show on portal? - Yes
- Go live date - If left blank, the requisition will appear immediately, otherwise, will appear when date is reached
4. Closing date - the requisition will no longer be visible on the job portal if you have added a closing date and that date has been reached.
5. Close requisition - If set to 'Yes' when completing a Candidate to Employee process, the requisition will be closed and will no longer be displayed on the job portal.
If any of these conditions are not met, there will be a message stating There are currently no available jobs displayed on your job portal